Everton's Record in 2013-14

 << 2012-13     Click here for Appearances & Goals, the Final League Table & Cup Final Details and Red & Yellow Cards    2014-15 >> 

Click on the Opposition Team Name to See Line-Ups, etc
Manager:  Roberto Martinez
Sat Aug 17
2013
Prem A Norwich D 2
-
2
26,824   Barkley R  Coleman S
Sat Aug 24
2013
Prem H West Brom D 0
-
0
36,410    
Wed Aug 28
2013
LC 2 H Stevenage W 2
-
1
22,730   Deulofeu G  Fellaini M   (aet)
Sat Aug 31
2013
Prem A Cardiff D 0
-
0
27,344    
Sat Sep 14
2013
Prem H Chelsea W 1
-
0
36,034   Naismith S
Sat Sep 21
2013
Prem A West Ham W 3
-
2
34,952   Baines L 2  Lukaku R
Tue Sep 24
2013
LC 3 A Fulham L 1
-
2
14,627   Naismith S
Mon Sep 30
2013
Prem H Newcastle W 3
-
2
33,495   Lukaku R 2  Barkley R
Sat Oct 5
2013
Prem A Man City L 1
-
3
47,267   Lukaku R
Sat Oct 19
2013
Prem H Hull City W 2
-
1
38,828   Barry G  Pienaar S
Sat Oct 26
2013
Prem A Aston Villa W 2
-
0
35,154   Lukaku R  Osman L
Sun Nov 3
2013
Prem H Tottenham D 0
-
0
38,378    
Sat Nov 9
2013
Prem A C Palace D 0
-
0
25,231    
Sat Nov 23
2013
Prem H Liverpool D 3
-
3
39,576   Mirallas K  Lukaku R 2
Sat Nov 30
2013
Prem H Stoke W 4
-
0
35,513   Deulofeu G  Coleman S  Oviedo B  Lukaku R
Wed Dec 4
2013
Prem A Man Utd W 1
-
0
75,210   Oviedo B
Sun Dec 8
2013
Prem A Arsenal D 1
-
1
60,001   Deulofeu G
Sat Dec 14
2013
Prem H Fulham W 4
-
1
33,796   Osman L  Coleman S  Barry G  Mirallas K
Sun Dec 22
2013
Prem A Swansea W 2
-
1
20,695   Coleman S  Barkley R
Thu Dec 26
2013
Prem H Sunderland L 0
-
1
39,193    
Sun Dec 29
2013
Prem H Southampton W 2
-
1
39,092   Coleman S  Lukaku R
Wed Jan
1
2014
Prem
A
Stoke D 1
-
1
25,832   Baines L (pen)
Sat Jan
4
2014
FAC 3
H
Q.P.R. W 4
-
0
32,283   Barkley R  Jelavic N 2  Coleman S
Sat Jan 11
2014
Prem
H
Norwich W 2
-
0
36,827   Barry G  Mirallas K
Mon Jan 20
2014
Prem A West Brom D 1
-
1
24,184   Mirallas K
Sat Jan 25
2014
FAC 4 A Stevenage W 4
-
0
6,913   Naismith S 2  Heitinga J  Gueye M
Tue Jan 28
2014
Prem A Liverpool L 0
-
4
44,450    
Sat Feb 1
2014
Prem H Aston Villa W 2
-
1
39,469   Naismith S  Mirallas K
Sun Feb 9
2014
Prem A Tottenham L 0
-
1
35,944    
Sun Feb 16
2014
FAC 5 H Swansea W 3
-
1
31,498   Traore L  Naismith S  Baines L (pen)
Sat Feb 22
2014
Prem A Chelsea L 0
-
1
41,580
   
Sat Mar 1
2014
Prem H West Ham W 1
-
0
38,286   Lukaku R
Sat Mar 8
2014
FAC QF A Arsenal L 1
-
4
59,719   Lukaku R
Sat Mar 15
2014
Prem H Cardiff W 2
-
1
38,018   Deulofeu G  Coleman S
Sat Mar 22
2014
Prem H Swansea W 3
-
2
36,260   Baines L (pen)  Lukaku R  Barkley R
Tue Mar 25
2014
Prem A Newcastle W 3
-
0
47,622   Barkley R  Lukaku R  Osman L
Sun Mar 30
2014
Prem A Fulham W 3
-
1
24,454   Stockdale D (og) Mirallas K  Naismith S
Sun Apr 6
2014
Prem H Arsenal W 3
-
0
39,504   Naismith S  Lukaku R  Arteta M (og)
Sat Apr 12
2014
Prem A Sunderland W 1
-
0
38,445   Brown W (og)
Wed Apr 16
2014
Prem H C Palace L 2
-
3
39,333   Naismith S  Mirallas K
Sun Apr 20
2014
Prem H Man Utd W 2
-
0
39,436   Baines L (pen)  Mirallas K
Sat Apr 26
2014
Prem A Southampton L 0
-
2
31,313    
Sat May 3
2014
Prem H Man City L 2
-
3
39,454   Barkley R  Lukaku R
Sun May 11
2014
Prem A Hull W 2
-
0
24,848   McCarthy J  Lukaku R